Machen Sie Ihre eigene Schweizer
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
Machen Sie Ihre eigene Schweizer
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
SCHOKOLADE!
Willkommen
zum Treffpunkt für alle Schokoladenliebhaber
Unsere Leidenschaft für Schokolade und unsere Liebe für die Schweiz haben uns dazu gebracht den Funky Chocolate Club zu eröffnen!
Probieren
Ist es überhaupt möglich Schokolade noch mehr zu genießen? Lernen Sie wie ein professioneller Schweizer Connoisseur zu probieren. Erkennen Sie die Arten, Qualität und Kakaoanteile. Unsere Workshops sind “ALL YOU CAN EAT”, also essen Sie vorher lieber nicht zu Mittag!
MEHR ERFAHREN
Erschaffen
Wir bringen Ihnen den Prozess, welcher “Temperieren der Schokolade“ heißt, bei. Es ist ein Prozess bei dem die Schokolade zuerst gekühlt wird, wodurch die Fettsäurekristalle einen Nukleus bilden um den sich andere Fettsäuren kristallisieren. Zu viel Jargon? Keine Sorgen, wir erklären alles im Workshop.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Dekorieren
Egal ob Sie es einfach mögen und Ihre Schokoriegel nur mit Nüssen überziehen, oder “R.I.P. Diät” schreiben haha, das Wichtigste ist Spaß dabei zu haben und Ihre kreative Seite raus zu lassen! Es ist Ihr Meisterwerk!
MEHR ERFAHREN

CURRENT INFORMATION ABOUT COVID 19

(Current to July 1st, 2020)

CHOCOLATE-MAKING WORKSHOPS
OPEN on request

(11AM, 2PM, 4PM & 6PM, Reservation min 24 hours in advance) Following current health and safety regulations

Shop is open irregularly, depending on weather and demand.

Please check updated business hours on Google

For Updates and Special Offers check our Facebook or Instagram

Make your own Swiss
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
Make your own Swiss
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
Chocolates!
Welcome
to the meeting point for all chocolate lovers
Our passion for chocolate and our love of Switzerland led us to opening Funky Chocolate Club!
Taste
Is it even possible to enjoy chocolate more? Learn how to taste it like a Professional Swiss connoisseur. Recognise types, quality and cocoa percentage. Our workshops are “ALL YOU CAN EAT” so make sure you don’t have a lunch before!
LEARN MORE
Create
We teach you a process called “Tempering of chocolate”. It’s a procedure where melted chocolate is first cooled, causing the fatty acid crystals to form nuclei around which the other fatty acids will crystallise. Too much jargon? Don’t worry, we’ll explain everything in the workshop.
LEARN MORE
Decorate
Whether you keep it simple and cover your chocolate bars with nuts only, or write “RIP Diet” haha the most important thing is to have fun with it and let your creative side shine! It’s your masterpiece!
LEARN MORE