制作属于您的瑞士巧克力!
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
制作属于您的瑞士巧克力!
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken

欢迎来到

所有巧克力爱好者的聚点

我们对巧克力的酷爱与瑞士的热爱,促使我们经营了这间Funky Chocolate Club!

品尝
是否想要享用更多巧克力呢?齐来学习如何像个专业的瑞士美食家般品尝巧克力吧。用您的舌头来分辨巧克力的类型、质量及可可百分比。我们的工作坊是采用“吃到饱”概念,所以您必须确保还没吃午饭哦!
了解更多
制作
我们将教您一个“巧克力调温”的制作过程。这是将熔化的巧克力首先被冷却的一道程序,让可可脂晶体形成晶体核,使其他可可脂在其周围继续结晶。太多技术名词了吗?别担心,我们会在工作坊上一一作出解释。
了解更多
装饰
无论您只想用坚果为巧克力棒做出简单的装饰,或者随性地写上“再见了瘦身餐”字样均可。最重要的是您玩得开心,让您的创意点子奔放!这就是您的杰作!
了解更多

CURRENT INFORMATION

Summer/Fall 2020 (Sept. 1st – Oct. 11th 2020)
Chocolate SHOP OPEN
Friday 10AM – 6PM
Saturday 10AM – 6 PM
Sunday 2PM – 6 PM

CHOCOLATE-MAKING WORKSHOPS
are available on FRIDAYS, SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS
– outside the shop opening hours on REQUEST only

BOOK ONLINE
www.funkychocolateclub.com/workshops
For Updates and Special Offers
check our Facebook or Instagram

Make your own Swiss
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
Make your own Swiss
Swiss Flag Icon Interlaken
Chocolates!
Welcome
to the meeting point for all chocolate lovers
Our passion for chocolate and our love of Switzerland led us to opening Funky Chocolate Club!
Taste
Is it even possible to enjoy chocolate more? Learn how to taste it like a Professional Swiss connoisseur. Recognise types, quality and cocoa percentage. Our workshops are “ALL YOU CAN EAT” so make sure you don’t have a lunch before!
LEARN MORE
Create
We teach you a process called “Tempering of chocolate”. It’s a procedure where melted chocolate is first cooled, causing the fatty acid crystals to form nuclei around which the other fatty acids will crystallise. Too much jargon? Don’t worry, we’ll explain everything in the workshop.
LEARN MORE
Decorate
Whether you keep it simple and cover your chocolate bars with nuts only, or write “RIP Diet” haha the most important thing is to have fun with it and let your creative side shine! It’s your masterpiece!
LEARN MORE